Become a Member Sponsor of CFLCW

The following CFLCW Members and Firms have renewed their Sponsorship of CFLCW for 2024. We thank them for their ongoing support of Council activities and programming including the 2024 Annual Meeting.

Diamond Sponsors:
Vrakas CPAs + Advisors | PinesBach LLP | Stafford Rosenbaum LLP | Hansen & Hildebrand LLP | Boardman & Clark, LLP

Gold Sponsors: Forward Legal Services | J. Wexler Law, s.c. | Divorce Financial Solutions | Zimmermann Law Offices, S.C.
Silver Sponsors: D'Angelo & Grabow LLP | Nanette Karls, JD | Sandra Eugster, Ph.D
Dolphin Award Sponsors: Karyn Youso, JD | Karen Zimmermann, JD



2024 Affiliate Sponsors

Affiliate Sponsors support the work of CFLCW through financial donations and expertise in their professional fields. The support your work as a Collaborative Practitioner by assisting your clients. Support the Affiliates and contact them for assistance.



The Collaborative Family Law Council of Wisconsin, Inc., is an association of professionals working together to teach, learn, practice, and promote family centered processes, using interdisciplinary teams, to respectfully resolve family law concerns including separation and divorce.