Training Committee planning for 2020 Building Blocks

Continuing with its responsibility for Building Blocks training as well as other training in the Collaborative Process is the Training Committee, chaired by Megann Hendrix, JD, a current Board Member and Past Chair of CFLCW. Other current members include Grant Zielinski, CDFA, Sarah Whiting, JD, Casey Holtz, PhD, and Elizabeth Matola, MSW, LCSW.

Complete details for the 2020 edition of this introductory training is available here.