CFLCW AFFILIATES

NameStreetEmailPhoneJoin Date
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage Sales Manager15600 W. Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53228anne.brannon@oldnational.com414-839-0347March 9, 2010
Christine M. King, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor16650 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 800, Brookfield WI 53005christine.m.king@ampf.com(262) 901-1578July 26, 2013
Kevin R. Evanoff,Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer800 Cardinal Lane, Hartland, WI 53209Kevin.Evanoff@bankfivenine.com414-640-3912March 12, 2013
Lynn M. Magner, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
STE 1700
Milwaukee WI 53202
lynn.magner@ubs.com(414) 289-3814March 24, 2011
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAFinancial Consultant20800 Swenson Drive
Suite 200
Waukesha WI 53186
matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com(262) 798-3788December 3, 2009
Nicholas Enea, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay Street
Whitefish Bay WI 53217
nicholas@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181February 5, 2013
Ralph D. Bultman, CPA13625 Bishops Drive
Suite 100
Brookfield WI 53005
rbultman@bultmanfinancial.com(262) 782-9949December 1, 2012
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorFinancial Advisor136 Green Bay Road
Thiensville WI 53092
rich@mainadvisor.com(262) 478-3000May 12, 2016
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisor1200 N. Mayfair Road
Suite 270
Wauwatosa WI 53226
jbucio@waterstonemortgage.com(414) 810-4569October 25, 2016
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estate3830 S. Moorland Road
Suite C
New Berlin WI 53151
jeremy@doeringandco.com(262) 853-1936February 21, 2018
Marilou Davido, CPAFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
marilou@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181April 27, 2018
Crystal Cox, CDFAFinancial Planner10 Terrace Court STE 103
Madison, WI 53718
crystal.cox@wealthspire.com608-416-4402August 18, 2023
Michael JuliusMortgage AdvisorN63W29912 Woodfield Ct Harrtland, WI 53029mike.julius@churchillmortgage.comAugust 18, 2023
Carrie Mihal-CarlisleReal Estate4244 N. Olsen Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
carrie.mihal@kw.comAugust 18, 2023
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage LenderWebsiteOld National Bank
Christine M. King, CFPInvestmentswww.ameripriseadvisors.comAmeriprise Financial, Inc.
Kevin R. Evanoff,Sr. Mortgage Loan Officerkevin.evanoff@bankfivenine,comBank Five Nine
Lynn M. Magner, CFPInvestmentsWebsiteUBS Financial Services, Inc.
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAInvestmentswww.berrallkonsgroup.comBerrall Kons Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Nicholas Enea, CFPInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Ralph D. Bultman, CPAInsurancewww.bultmanfinancial.comBultman Financial Services, Inc.
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorInvestmentswww.mainadvisor.comMainStreet Investment Group, LLC
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisorwww.homeloanwisconsin.comWaterstone Mortgage
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estatewww.doeringrealty.comDoering & Co.
Marilou Davido, CPAInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Crystal Cox, CDFAInvestmentswww.wealthspire.comWealthspire Advisors
Michael JuliusMortgage Advisorwww.churchillmortgage.comChurchill Mortgage
Carrie Mihal-CarlisleReal Estatecarriemihal.kw.comKeller Williams