Affiliates

Here is a listing of all 2019 Affiliate Members. The first listing includes name and contact info and when they joined CFLCW.

The second listing below identifies their website and company name. You may download a simple PDF here, or a MS Excel List here.

 


NameStreetEmailPhoneJoin Date
Anne Brannon, AVP15600 W. Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53228anne.brannon@oldnational.com414-839-0347March 9, 2010
Brad Baldridge, CFP10521 W. Layton Avenue, Suite 200, Greenfield WI 53228brad@bradbaldridge.com(414) 529-9400September 14, 2011
Chris Probst, Mortgage Lender7801 S Howell Ave, Oak Creek WI 53154cprobst@guardiancu.org(414) 546-7450October 15, 2009
Christine M. King, CFP16650 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 800, Brookfield WI 53005christine.m.king@ampf.com(262) 901-1578July 26, 2013
Debra Melvin, MBAN19 W24200 Riverwood Drive, Suite 150, Pewaukee WI 53072debra.melvin@lpl.com(262) 446-8150February 17, 2015
James A. Cotturone Jr., CFP16650 W Bluemound Rd Ste 800, Brookfield, WI 53005jim.cotturone@ampf.com(262) 901-1525February 9, 2010
Judy Koob, ABR17345 Bluemound Road, Brookfield, Brookfield WI 53045jkoob@firstweber.com(414) 588-1220December 28, 2015
Karrie Grady, MS2323 S. 109th Street, Suite 120, West Allis WI 53227karrie@vocpros.com(414) 541-1444October 21, 2003
Kevin R. Evanoff, Mortgage Officer1507 E. Sunset Drive, Waukesha WI 53189kevinevanoff@homeserviceslending.com(414) 640-3912March 12, 2013
Lynn M. Magner, CFP411 E. Wisconsin Avenue, STE 1700, Milwaukee WI 53202lynn.magner@ubs.com(414) 289-3814March 24, 2011
Matthew M. Kons, CDFA20800 Swenson Drive, Street 200, Waukesha WI 53186matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com(262) 798-3788December 3, 2009
Michael Smith, LUTCF5300 S. 108th Street - Suite 18, Hales Corners WI 53130mike@cpshorizon.com(414) 427-8660July 3, 2015
Nicholas Enea, CFP633 E. Henry Clay Street, Whitefish Bay WI 53217nicholas@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181February 5, 2013
Ralph D. Bultman, CPA13625 Bishops Drive, Suite 100, Brookfield WI 53005rbultman@bultmanfinancial.com(262) 782-9949December 1, 2012
Richard Nagel, Wealth Advisor136 Green Bay Road, Thiensville WI 53092rich@mainadvisor.com(262) 478-3000May 12, 2016
Sarah Holmes, M.S.11414 W. Park Place, Suite 202, Milwaukee WI 53224sholmes@shvocational.com(262) 339-0967November 12, 2004
Timothy J. Riley, MS2323 S. 109th Street, Suite 120, West Allis WI 53227tim@vocpros.com(414) 541-1444March 11, 2002
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage Advisor1200 N. Mayfair Road, Suite 270, Wauwatosa WI 53226jbucio@waterstonemortgage.com(414) 810-4569October 25, 2016
Brian Behl, CFP709B Milwaukee Street, Delafield WI 53018brian.behl@belr.com(952) 242-1479February 12, 2018
Rachel Houselander, Realtor3830 S. Moorland Road, New Berlin WI 53151rhouselander@kw.com(414) 736-9983February 13, 2018
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-Broker3830 S. Moorland Road, Suite C, New Berlin WI 53151jeremy@doeringandco.com(262) 853-1936February 21, 2018
Marilou Davido, Tax Advisor633 E. Henry Clay, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217marilou@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181April 27, 2018
Matthew Bellin, CRPC ®2945 Triverton Pike Drive, #200, Madison, WI 53711matt.bellin@northstarfinancial.com(608) 271-9100May 2, 2018
Kristen Rollefson, Mortgage Advisor110 N. Main Street, Oconomowoc WI 53066kristen@fwfservices.com(262) 295-7812February 7, 2019

NameWebsiteOrganization
Anne Brannon, AVPhttps://www.oldnational.comOld National Bank
Brad Baldridge, CFPwww.bradbaldridge.comBaldridge College Solutions
Chris Probst, Mortgage Lenderwww.guardiancu.org/Guardian Credit Union
Christine M. King, CFPwww.ameripriseadvisors.comAmeriprise Financial, Inc.
Debra Melvin, MBAhttp://tinyurl.com/debra-melvinInvestors Advisory Group, LLC
James A. Cotturone Jr., CFPwww.ameripriseadvisors.com/jim.cotturoneAmeriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Judy Koob, ABRwww.judykoob.firstweber.comFirst Weber
Karrie Grady, MSwww.vocpro.comVocational Professionals, Inc.
Kevin R. Evanoff, Mortgage Officerkevinevanoff.homeserviceslending.com/Home Services Lending
Lynn M. Magner, CFPfinancialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/perrigomagner/UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAwww.berrallkonsgroup.comBerrall Kons Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Michael Smith, LUTCFwww.cpshorizon.comCPS Horizon Financial
Nicholas Enea, CFPwfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Ralph D. Bultman, CPAwww.bultmanfinancial.comBultman Financial Services, Inc.
Richard Nagel, Wealth Advisorwww.mainadvisor.comMainStreet Investment Group, LLC
Sarah Holmes, M.S.SH Vocational Consulting
Timothy J. Riley, MSVocational Professionals, Inc.
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage Advisorwww.homeloanwisconsin.comWaterstone Mortgage
Brian Behl, CFPwww.belr.com/team-member/brian-behl/Bronfman Rothschild
Rachel Houselander, Realtorwww.rhouselander.kw.comKeller Williams
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-Brokerwww.doeringrealty.comDoering & Co.
Marilou Davido, Tax Advisorwww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management
Matthew Bellin, CRPC ®www.northstarfinancial.com/North Star Resource Group
John G. Gscheidmeier, ABRwww.soldwisconsin.comRE/MAX Service First, LLC
Kristen Rollefson, Mortgage Advisorwww.firstwisconsinfinancial.comFirst Wisconsin Financial