CFLCW AFFILIATES

Name StreetEmailPhoneJoin Date
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage Sales Manager15600 W. Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53228anne.brannon@oldnational.com414-839-0347March 9, 2010
Christine M. King, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor16650 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 800, Brookfield WI 53005christine.m.king@ampf.com(262) 901-1578July 26, 2013
Debra Melvin, MBA, CDFAFinancial PlannerN19 W24200 Riverwood Drive, Suite 150, Pewaukee WI 53072dmelvin@iagwealthpartners.com262-446-8150February 17, 2015
Kevin R. Evanoff, Mortgage Officer1507 E. Sunset Drive
Waukesha WI 53189
kevin.evanoff@phmloans.com(414) 640-3912March 12, 2013
Lynn M. Magner, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
STE 1700
Milwaukee WI 53202
lynn.magner@ubs.com(414) 289-3814March 24, 2011
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAFinancial Consultant20800 Swenson Drive
Suite 200
Waukesha WI 53186
matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com(262) 798-3788December 3, 2009
Nicholas Enea, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay Street
Whitefish Bay WI 53217
nicholas@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181February 5, 2013
Ralph D. Bultman, CPA13625 Bishops Drive
Suite 100
Brookfield WI 53005
rbultman@bultmanfinancial.com(262) 782-9949December 1, 2012
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorFinancial Advisor136 Green Bay Road
Thiensville WI 53092
rich@mainadvisor.com(262) 478-3000May 12, 2016
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisor1200 N. Mayfair Road
Suite 270
Wauwatosa WI 53226
jbucio@waterstonemortgage.com(414) 810-4569October 25, 2016
Brian Behl, CFPFinancial Planner/AdvisorN19 W2440 Riverwood Dr
Suite 350
Waukesha, WI 53188
brian@behlwealth.com262-275-4025February 12, 2018
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estate3830 S. Moorland Road
Suite C
New Berlin WI 53151
jeremy@doeringandco.com(262) 853-1936February 21, 2018
Alex SegalRealtor/Owner21075 Swenson Drive Suite 200 Waukesha WI 53186alexsegal@remax.net(262) 384-4552January, 2021
Marilou Davido, Tax AdvisorFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
marilou@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181April 27, 2018
NameExpertiseWebsiteOrganization
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage LenderWebsiteOld National Bank
Christine M. King, CFPInvestmentswww.ameripriseadvisors.comAmeriprise Financial, Inc.
Debra Melvin, MBAInvestmentswww.iagwealthpartners.comInvestors Advisory Group, LLC
Kevin R. Evanoff, Mortgage OfficerMortgage Lendinghttps://kevinevanoff.phmloans.com/Prosperity Home Mortgage
Lynn M. Magner, CFPInvestmentsWebsiteUBS Financial Services, Inc.
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAInvestmentswww.berrallkonsgroup.comBerrall Kons Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Nicholas Enea, CFPInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Ralph D. Bultman, CPAInsurancewww.bultmanfinancial.comBultman Financial Services, Inc.
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorInvestmentswww.mainadvisor.comMainStreet Investment Group, LLC
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisorwww.homeloanwisconsin.comWaterstone Mortgage
Brian Behl, CFPInvestmentswww.behlwealth.comBehl Wealth Management
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estatewww.doeringrealty.comDoering & Co.
Alex SegalRealtor/OwnerWebsiteReMax
Marilou Davido, Tax AdvisorInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management