CFLCW AFFILIATES

NameStreetEmailPhoneJoin Date
Kevin R. Evanoff,Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer800 Cardinal Lane, Hartland, WI 53209Kevin.Evanoff@bankfivenine.com414-640-3912March 12, 2013
Megan DavisAVP Senior Mortgage Advisor4050 University Avenuemdavis@parkbankcom608-819-2404July 12, 2022
Lynn M. Magner, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
STE 1700
Milwaukee WI 53202
lynn.magner@ubs.com(414) 289-3814March 24, 2011
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAFinancial Consultant20800 Swenson Drive
Suite 200
Waukesha WI 53186
matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com(262) 798-3788December 3, 2009
Nicholas Enea, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay Street
Whitefish Bay WI 53217
nicholas@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181February 5, 2013
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisor1200 N. Mayfair Road
Suite 270
Wauwatosa WI 53226
jbucio@waterstonemortgage.com(414) 810-4569October 25, 2016
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estate3830 S. Moorland Road
Suite C
New Berlin WI 53151
jeremy@doeringandco.com(262) 853-1936February 21, 2018
Crystal Cox, CDFAFinancial Planner10 Terrace Court STE 103
Madison, WI 53718
crystal.cox@wealthspire.com608-416-4402August 18, 2023
Carrie Mihal-CarlisleReal Estate4244 N. Olsen Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
carrie.mihal@kw.comAugust 18, 2023
Lynn M. Magner, CFPInvestmentsWebsiteUBS Financial Services, Inc.
Megan DavisAVP Senior Mortgage Advisorwww,parkbank.comPark Bank
Kevin R. Evanoff,Sr. Mortgage Loan Officerwww.bankfivenine.comBank Five Nine
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAInvestmentswww.berrallkonsgroup.comBerrall Kons Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Nicholas Enea, CFPInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisorwww.waterstonemortgage.comWaterstone Mortgage
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estatewww.doeringrealty.comDoering & Co.
Crystal Cox, CDFAInvestmentswww.wealthspire.comWealthspire Advisors
Carrie Mihal-CarlisleReal Estatecarriemihal.kw.comKeller Williams