CFLCW AFFILIATES

Name StreetEmailPhoneJoin Date
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage Sales Manager15600 W. Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53228anne.brannon@oldnational.com414-839-0347March 9, 2010
Christine M. King, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor16650 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 800, Brookfield WI 53005christine.m.king@ampf.com(262) 901-1578July 26, 2013
James A. Cotturone Jr., CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor16650 W Bluemound Rd Ste 800, Brookfield, WI 53005jim.cotturone@ampf.com(262) 901-1525February 9, 2010
Karrie Grady, MSVocational Consultant2323 S. 109th Street, Suite 120, West Allis WI 53227karrie@vocpros.com(414) 541-1444October 21, 2003
Lynn M. Magner, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
STE 1700
Milwaukee WI 53202
lynn.magner@ubs.com(414) 289-3814March 24, 2011
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAFinancial Consultant20800 Swenson Drive
Suite 200
Waukesha WI 53186
matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com(262) 798-3788December 3, 2009
Nicholas Enea, CFPFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay Street
Whitefish Bay WI 53217
nicholas@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181February 5, 2013
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorFinancial Advisor136 Green Bay Road
Thiensville WI 53092
rich@mainadvisor.com(262) 478-3000May 12, 2016
Timothy J. Riley, MSVocational Consultant2323 S. 109th Street
Suite 120
West Allis WI 53227
tim@vocpros.com(414) 541-1444March 11, 2002
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisor1200 N. Mayfair Road
Suite 270
Wauwatosa WI 53226
jbucio@waterstonemortgage.com(414) 810-4569October 25, 2016
Brian Behl, CFPFinancial Planner/AdvisorN19 W2440 Riverwood Dr
Suite 350
Waukesha, WI 53188
brian@behlwealth.com262-275-4025February 12, 2018
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estate3830 S. Moorland Road
Suite C
New Berlin WI 53151
jeremy@doeringandco.com(262) 853-1936February 21, 2018
Marilou Davido, Tax AdvisorFinancial Planner/Advisor633 E. Henry Clay
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
marilou@wfa-asset.com(414) 727-8181April 27, 2018
NameExpertiseWebsiteOrganization
Anne Brannon, AVPMortgage LenderWebsiteOld National Bank
Christine M. King, CFPInvestmentswww.ameripriseadvisors.comAmeriprise Financial, Inc.
James A. Cotturone Jr., CFPInvestmentsWebsiteAmeriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Karrie Grady, MSVocationalhttps://www.vocpros.com/Vocational Professionals, Inc.
Lynn M. Magner, CFPInvestmentsWebsiteUBS Financial Services, Inc.
Matthew M. Kons, CDFAInvestmentswww.berrallkonsgroup.comBerrall Kons Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Nicholas Enea, CFPInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management Corporation
Richard Nagel, Wealth AdvisorInvestmentswww.mainadvisor.comMainStreet Investment Group, LLC
Timothy J. Riley, MSVocationalhttps://www.vocpros.com/Vocational Professionals, Inc.
Joshua Bucio, Mortgage AdvisorMortgage Advisorwww.homeloanwisconsin.comWaterstone Mortgage
Brian Behl, CFPInvestmentswww.behlwealth.comBehl Wealth Management
Jeremy Doering, Real Estate-BrokerReal Estatewww.doeringrealty.comDoering & Co.
Marilou Davido, Tax AdvisorInvestmentswww.wfa-asset.comWFA Asset Management