2024 Committee Chairs

Susan Schramka, PsyD

Susan received her Doctorate in Psychology from Wisconsin School of Professional Psychology and has been a member of CFLCW since 2017.

Tiffany Highstrom, JD
Public Policy

Tiffany is with the Madison office of Stafford Rosenbaum, LLP and is a graduate of Ball State University, BA 2000 and Marquette University Law School 2004.

She was appointed to the Joint Legislative Council, Child Support/Child Placement Study Committee in June 2018 and is active in legislative issues. Tiffany was selected as a 2018 Women in the Law award recipient from the Wisconsin Law Journal. The award honors outstanding achievement by the top women in the practice of law.

Megann Hendrix, JD

Megann has been a CFLCW member since 2010. She is a graduate of Marquette University Law School, Juris Doctor; and Saint Louis University, with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Communication.

She served as Collaborative Family Law Council of Wisconsin: Chair (2016), Chair Elect (2015), Public Education Committee Chair (2011-2015), and the Board of Directors (2012-present). She is the 2013 recipient of the Kathleen M. Baird Dolphin Award for Outstanding Performance and Dedication.

Rhonda Hazen, JD
Best Practices

Rhonda has been a member of CFLCW since 2003. She received her J.D. from the University of Colorado, Boulder, 1992 and her undergraduate degree from the University of Southern Colorado. She is part of the BoardmanClark law firm in Madison.

Catherine La Fleur, JD
Public Education

Cathy is a graduate of Marquette University Law School and serves as an Assistant adjunct professor of law at Marquette where she teaches in the areas of pretrial practice, depositions, and trial advocacy. Cathy received her Mediation training at Harvard Law School. She has been a member of CFLCW since 2010.


It is easy to volunteer - just click the "Add" button beneath the committee you are willing to join, fill out the form and click the "Volunteer" button and your interest will be forwarded to the Committee Chair!