Collaborative Practice Materials & Resources

Some pages are for CFLCW Members Only - Log in will be required


The CollabLaw List is a mailing list much like other list serv programs, except this is hosted and maintained by CLFCW. You MUST be logged into this Member website to subscribe to this list. Go to the Member Login here to log on or register if you have not yet done so. Once logged in you can return here and subscribe to the list (see Subscribe form to the right - enter your Name and email address)

Once you subscribe, you can send an email to  and your message will automatically be sent to other subscribers to the list. Your usual email program is used to send, receive, and reply to messages. You may wish to create a folder in your email program just for these messages. Messages from the list will contain [collablaw-list] in the subject line. If you have problems with the list please contact the Help Desk.

Click on the Collab Law List Icon to see a searchable listing of ALL posts to the list.

Note: You must be logged into the site to register!

WP Mailster Mailing List Subscription



The 2019 CFLCW Board Meetings follow a "4th Thursday" schedule except January and December No meetings are scheduled for February, August, or November. Online meetings may occur in cases of inclement weather. Meetings are 11 AM to 1 PM. Meeting locations will be sent via email and posted in the Calendar of Events

Friday, January 18, 2019 | Thursday, March 7, 2019  | Thursday, April 11, 2019 | Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Madison | Thursday, June 27, 2019 | **Thursday, August 22, 2019 | Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Madison | Thursday, October 24, 2019 | Thursday, December 5, 2019 | **New Date

2019 Training Committee:
Megann Hendrix, JD - Chair
Sarah Whiting, JD
Grant Zielinski, CDFA
Jill Klotz Flitter, PhD
Casey Holtz, PhD
Kathy Gehl, PsyD
Rebecca Oettinger, JD


2019 Program Planning Committee:
Robert Arthur, JD - Chair
Catherine La Fleur, JD
Gaylene Stingl, JD
Patricia Grove, JD
Roberta Steiner, JD
Sandra Eugster, PhD
Michael Smith, Affiliate Member

2019 Membership Committee:
William Block, JD - Chair
Elisabeth Bach Van Horn, JD
Ashley Richter, JD
Tiffany Highstrom,  JD